Tag: 2016

Miki Biasion,Sandro Munari, Markku Alen, Timo Salonen, Juha Kankkunen, Gilles Panizzi, Marcus Grönholm, Armin Schwarz,. This tiny part of the mindblowing entry-list to this year’s RallyLegend resembles the hall of fame of rallying and truly is a celebration of the sport. From 6th to 9th of October the beautiful island of San Marino will turn into rally-heaven.

 (mehr …)